This Version of Internet Explorer Is Not Supported

We recommend you upgrade to a more modern browser.

Some options are Google Chrome and Firefox.

FEATURED FREE PREVIEWS

PAC-12 Network

409; Hopper Ch 406
Thu 2/26/15 – Tue 3/17/15
Always available in Multi-Sport, PAC-12

Pac-12 Network provides 24/7 access to Pac-12 teams and universities and televises 850 live sporting events annually as the home for the Pac-12 Conference, highlighted by 35 football games and 250+ men’s and women’s basketball games. Pac-12 Network showcases the quality of athletic competition in over 25 different collegiate sports for the Conference of Champions, offering the most live events for the Pac-12 on television.

MONTH-LONG FREE PREVIEWS

DIY – 111

Thu, 02/05/15 - Tue, 03/03/15
Always available in America’s Top 200, Smart Pack

DIY Network, from the makers of HGTV and Food Network, is the go-to destination for rip-up, knock-out home improvement television. Currently in more than 58 million homes, DIY Network’s programming covers a broad range of categories, including home improvement and landscaping.

CNBC – 208

Tue, 02/05/15 - Tue, 03/03/15
Always available in America's Top 120

CNBC is the recognized world leader in business news and provides real-time financial market coverage and business information. CNBC airs a mixture of live business news programming during the day and new reality programming, CNBC's highly successful series produced exclusively for CNBC and a number of distinctive in-house documentaries at night.

Comedy Central – 107

Thu, 02/05/15 - Tue, 03/03/15
Always available in America's Top 120

Comedy Central is the favorite comedy brand for Comedy Natives - our current generation of comedy fans. Comedy Central is the undisputed go-to comedy provider, the one and only network dishing it out 24/7 with critically acclaimed original hits.

Nickelodeon – 170

Thu, 02/05/15 - Tue, 03/03/15
Always available in America's Top 120

Nickelodeon is the number-one entertainment brand for kids. It has built a diverse, global business by putting kids first in everything it does. Nickelodeon offers an innovative and diverse blend of original series programming, including Dora and Friends, Bella and the Bulldogs, and Sanjay and Craig. Nickelodeon programming also showcases the most-watched and most- loved of children's programs, including SpongeBob SquarePants, Dora the Explorer and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Nick at Nite is Nickelodeon’s nighttime programming block that features popular hit family comedies.

BET – 124

Thu, 02/05/15 - Tue, 03/03/15
Always available in America's Top 200

BET Networks is the leading provider of media and entertainment for African Americans and consumers of Black culture globally. Our brands reflect a full range of the Black experience and connect with fans of hip hop, gospel, jazz, comedy, drama, news, and more. We stay connected to our diverse audience through our television networks, broadband, video on demand, mobile and home entertainment.

Science

Thu, 02/05/15 - Tue, 03/03/15
Always available in America's Top 200, Smart Pack

Science Channel immerses viewers in the incredible possibilities of science, from string theory and futuristic cities to accidental discoveries and outrageous inventions. We take things apart, peer inside and put things together in new and unexpected ways. We celebrate the trials, errors and brinking moments that change our lives forever.

For more information about parental controls go to mydish.com/support/parentallocks
HD channels require HD receiver and HD television. Fee may apply for existing DISH customers to upgrade receiver.
Free Previews dependent upon package.